About ClearBalance HealthCare

Founded in 1992, ClearBalance HealthCare® is the leading provider of consumer-friendly patient financing programs to U.S. hospitals and healthcare systems.

Our Vision

We believe that everyone deserves good physical and financial health.

Our Mission

We will help consumers afford the care they need to lead healthy lives.

We will help our healthcare clients provide sensible payment options.

The ClearBalance Difference:
Convenience and Compassion

We know healthcare often is an unexpected cost and you’re doing the best you can to repay what you owe. If you have questions about your account, please contact our Patient Experience Center. Our representatives focus solely on servicing accounts related to medical bills. We’ll treat you with respect and dignity. Our goal is to create the best experience possible. You’re the reason we’re here.

Self-Service
Convenience

Use our secure portal 24/7 to register and manage your ClearBalance account.

Patient Experience Center
Hours of Availability

Days
Monday – Friday

Saturday

Eastern Time
8am – 9pm

9am – 11:30am

Central Time
7am – 8pm

8am – 12:30pm

Mountain Time
6am – 7pm

7am – 1:30pm

Pacific Time
5am – 6pm

6am – 2:30pm