Contact ClearBalance HealthCare

Call us

Patient Experience Center

Phone (888) 334-4022

Fax (858) 630-3733

Write us

ClearBalance HealthCare

P.O. Box 927830

San Diego, CA 92192-7830

Don’t forget to create an account and go green with electronic documents!

#


Patient Experience Center
Hours of Availability

Days
Monday – Friday

Saturday

Eastern Time
8am – 9pm

9am – 11:30am

Central Time
7am – 8pm

8am – 12:30pm

Mountain Time
6am – 7pm

7am – 1:30pm

Pacific Time
5am – 6pm

6am – 2:30pm